Staff Resources

Academic staff providing support to the Programme consist of the following individuals listed in alphabetical order:

Dr Thérèse Allan
Programme Director
Andrew Cox
Postgraduate Administrator
 Doctor Valerie Brandt
Research Director
Academic webpage
Doctor Emma Palmer Cooper
Placement coordinator
Academic webpage


Dr Nick Maguire
Associate Professor
Dr Tess Maguire
Programme Tutor- Doctoral Programme
Richard Mutimer
Lecturer in CBT
Dr Margo Ononaiye
Deputy Clinical Director- Doctoral Programme
Dr Angharad Rudkin
Programme Tutor – Doctoral Programme
Dr Kate Willoughby
Programme Tutor – Doctoral Programme

Further research support (e.g., thesis supervision) is provided by the academic and technical staff in the Psychology AU.

 Further information on all academic staff can be found here

Comments are closed.